Connecticut Food Bank Board of Directors

Alex Hutchinson, Chair
RPM Health

Wesley Higgins, Vice Chair
DiMaio Ahmad Capital

William C. Lesko, CPATreasurer
Dworken, Hillman, Lamorte & Sterczala, P.C.

Dianne Witte, Secretary
Yale University

Max Barry

Jenny Chou
Wiggin and Dana LLP

Pastor Mary C. Green
Park City Initiative Corp.

Jennifer King
Masonicare Charity Foundation of Connecticut

Norman W. LaCroix
Decision Analytics Group

Edward Marcantonio
Hermenze & Marcantonio LLC

Arlene Putterman
Stop & Shop

Matthew Schiffman
Global Financial Services Executive

Peter Schwartzman
Malin, PLC

Kristen Cooksey Stowers, Ph.D.
Rudd Center for Food Policy and Obesity at the University of Connecticut

David Vipond
Morrison Senior Living 

Pastor Alfred D. Watts
Cornerstone Christian Center

Bernie Beaudreau

Honorary Board

William Dyson
Former State Representative


Connecticut Food Bank Staff

For general inquiries to the Connecticut Food Bank, call (203) 469-5000 or email us. To contact a Connecticut Food Bank employee, click on the name of the person you wish to e-mail.

Executive Team

Bernard J. Beaudreau, Chief Executive Officer

Paul O’Leary, Chief Operating Officer, Ext. 306

Beth Stokes, Chief Financial Officer, Ext. 320

Mary Kate Carofano, Chief Development Officer, Ext. 303


Mike Angus, Warehouse Assistant

Rosemary Baez, Member Services Coordinator, Ext. 333

Peter Bellacicco, Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Kristin Belmonte, Network and Distribution Assistant, Ext. 345

Willie Belton, Warehouse Assistant

Jaymie Betancourt, Warehouse Assistant

Richard Bowers, Reclamation Assistant

Kerri Burgerhoff, Engagement Coordinator, Ext. 304

Derek Cable, Food Safety and Process Control Manager, Ext. 343

Beverly Catchpole, Director of Fund Development Operations, Ext. 335

Michael Davidow, Corporate Development Manager, Ext. 327

Stephanie Decker, Development and Marketing Coordinator, Ext. 317

Rafael Davis, Fairfield Warehouse Assistant

Jason Delieto, Warehouse Assistant

David DeMaio, Distribution Manager, Ext. 314

Lenny Eaton, Warehouse Assistant

Rhafton Fearing, Warehouse Restocker

Mia Freedenfeld, Special Events Manager, Ext. 386

David Gassira, Truck Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Michael Gayda, Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Frederick Goodman, Mobile and Senior Program Coordinator, Ext. 331

Sherry Grant, Member Services Coordinator, Ext. 313

Rebecca Hasko, Grants Coordinator, Ext. 329

Doug Heberger, Transportation Manager, Ext. 318

Cristhian Herrera, Warehouse Assistant

Linda Hutchings, Procurement Coordinator, Ext. 326

Mieshie Jenkins, Human Resources Director, Ext. 337

Craig Keller, Operations Director, Ext. 315

Jennifer LaRosa, Member Services Coordinator, Ext. 333

Amy Lloyd, Data and Analytical Coordinator, Ext. 355

James Lockhart, Fairfield Warehouse Assistant

Jeanette Lugo, Truck Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Linda Manville, Inventory Control Coordinator, Ext. 334

Courtney Marello, AmeriCorps VISTA Staff, Ext. 319

Maria Markham, Senior Director of Network Capacity and Distribution Services, Ext. 322

Everette Medley, Warehouse Assistant

Jessie Mongillo, Accounting Coordinator, Ext. 308

Sue Moore, Development Assistant, Ext. 307

Michael Patterson, Truck Driver/Warehouse Assistant

James Porrazzo, Truck Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Deborah Ramada, Database and Donor Services Coordinator, Ext. 325

Brian Regan, Warehouse Assistant

Jose Luis Reyes, Truck Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Connie Rose, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 321

Carolyn Russell, Procurement Director, Ext. 312

Edward Sagnella, Warehouse Manager, Ext. 330

Paul Shipman, Director of Marketing, Communication, and Government Relations, Ext. 309

Rodney Smith, Driver/Warehouse Assistant

James Stuhlman, Fairfield Warehouse Manager, Ext. 381

Cheryl Thompson, Philanthropy Officer, Ext. 346

Huwerl Thornton, Mobile Distribution Coordinator, Ext. 324

Sharon Turlis, Procurement Assistant, Ext. 332

Sylvia Velky, Fairfield Distribution Coordinator, Ext. 382

Thomas Wade, Truck Driver/Warehouse Assistant